• Sub Banner 1
  • Sub Banner 2

PGA Junior League

PGAJL Logo
 
-Registration deadline is Sunday, June 9th-
 
 
Team based junior golf program that includes periodic team competitions home and away. Juniors aged 16 and under are encouraged to play. Teams will be made based on the following age and ability: Under 16 and Under 14. Younger players will be encouraged to play with the older teams periodically. Each participant will receive a team kit which includes: 
  • Two High Quality Garb Jerseys (Home And Away),
  • Bag Tag
  • Performance Ball Cap 
  • Performance Tee-Shirt 
  • Draw String Bag 
  • Access To The PGA Jr. League Merchandise Store - And More!
  • Travel matches on Sunday afternoons. (date subject to change)
 
 
Cost:

Summer Under 14 Team: $225   Click Here to Register

Summer Under 16 Team: $225   Click Here to Register

 

2019 Schedule is as follows:

Date/ Time Match/ Practice Location  
Saturday, May 25 @ 5:00 pm Practice Goodwin Park Golf Course  
Saturday, June 1 @ 5:00 pm Practice Goodwin Park Golf Course  
Saturday, June 8 @ 5:00 pm   Practice Goodwin Park Golf Course  
Saturday, June 15 @ 5:00 pm   Practice Goodwin Park Golf Course  
Thursday, June 20 @ 5:00 pm Practice Goodwin Park Golf Course  
Thursday, June 27 @ 5:00 pm Practice Goodwin Park Golf Course  
Thursday, July 11 @ 5:00 pm Practice Goodwin Park Golf Course  
Thursday, July 18 @ 5:00 pm Practice Goodwin Park Golf Course  
Thursday, July 25 @ 5:00 pm Practice Goodwin Park Golf Course  
Sunday, June 23 @ 5:00 pm Match 1 Goodwin Park Golf Course  vs Tallwood CC
Sunday, July 14 @ 4:00 pm Match 3 Tallwood Country Club vs Tallwood CC
Sunday, July 21 @ 3:00 pm Match 4 Goodwin Park Golf Course vs Twin Hills CC
Sunday, July 28 @ 3:30 pm Match 5 Manchester Country Club vs Manchester CC
Saturday, August 3 @ 3:00 pm Match 6 Goodwin Park Golf Course vs Glastonbury Hills CC